设置和评估店铺考核KPI:
通过将客流数据与POS系统相关联,零售商可以对店铺绩效进行评估,从而更有依据为店铺设置合适的营运和销售指标进而提高整体收益。TD系列智能传感器的数据采集以及报表分析,可为零售商进行跨区域、跨地段的多个店铺进行比对,了解每家店铺的位置吸引力、经过人数、进店率、销售转换率和店内消费情况等重要信息。
改进销售和市场营销:
基于客流以及顾客店内行为的分析,可以帮助零售商计划和评估市场营销活动;通过对顾客的年龄段和性别进行统计,可以更为精准的描述顾客画像,从而制定更为精准的促销策略。TD系列智能传感器所收集的客流大数据,凭借极高的准确度为零售商改善销售业绩和市场营销策略夯实了基础。
优化库存管理和运营:
根据TD智能客流系统,零售商可以掌握每家店铺的客流访问和销售规律,继而有计划的准备上架产品,在满足顾客购买需求的同时,有效降低库存管理的成本。此外,零售商
将更有效地安排销售和服务人员,开放或关闭服务柜台,在不影响客户体验的前提下,降低管理成本和提高综合收益。

有效管理商家:
基于客流大数据分析,商业地产持有者可以准确判断所持有地产项目的价值、集客力和坪效,在和入驻商户谈判租金或提供改进建议时更加有依据,从而导致双赢的关系。TD系列智能传感器提供性能优越稳定、而且便利大规模实施和管理的客流数据采集方案,便利各类体量的购物中心和商业综合体充分利用智能客流带来的价值。
改善物业运营:
TD系列智能传感器为商业地产的运营提供充分的数据和报告解析,以改善运营。例如,基于客流量控制商场空调的温度和电梯的使用,以削减电力费用、仅在必要时安排足够的安保和保洁人员,或根据客流的到访和游逛规律有计划的打开和关闭整个商场或某些区域。
提高营销效果:
基于TD智能客流系统的数据采集和分析,帮助地产运营商系统掌握到访客流的规律以及分布,商场内的热门和冷门区域等重要信息。由此,可以通过设置营销活动进行顾客引流和延长顾客在场内的驻留时间。进驻场内的商户,也可以通过物业开展的市场活动,拉动销售业绩。

确保公共安全和提升客户体验:
游客安全是旅游和娱乐场所经营者最关心的问题之一。特别是在旅游旺季,客流量过大会导致拥挤,导致游客体验差,甚至发生踩踏事故。TD智能传感器可以帮助运营商掌握游客访问规律和客流实时状态,在此基础上及时采取措施引导和分流游客。
复杂应用的客流统计:
TD 3D智能传感器可以区分成人与儿童,并过滤大部分的干扰因素。无论是在明亮还是昏暗的光线下,复杂的室内或室外环境,均能帮助旅游地产商进行准确的客流统计。
优化设施/场地利用:
TD系列智能传感器有助于运营商掌握特定区域或设施的占用、人数和高峰时间等,从而方便运营商通过调整设施运作时间和分配人员来优化ROI,最大化所有场地和设施的利用率。

TD系列智能传感器是最目前行业内最先进的客流统计和分析设备之一,可以广泛地用于智能建筑、特色园区、公共交通枢纽(如机场、火车站和公共汽车站)。任何实体商业或组织单位,均可以使用TD系列智能传感器进行客流采集,以获取客流和顾客行为大数据带来的综合应用价值。欢迎联系我们,了解我们的传感器如何为您所在的行业和单位带来利益。

Have a project ? Contact Us Now

Get In Touch
Have a project ? Call us Now

成为我们的合作伙伴


我们诚邀您加入我们的战略合作伙伴网络! 无论您是系统集成商,欲将智能客流集成到您的现有系统;还是计划将高性能传感器应用于您的商业智能和升级转型的新零售商。
我们相信,我们的长期战略合作关系将为我们双方带来更大的成功! 我们非常乐意为我们的合作伙伴提供以下服务:
  • 提供性能强大、技术领先业内的产品组合
  • 销售、市场营销和技术相关的培训指导
  • 赞助或联合进行市场营销活动
联系我们
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google

Setting and evaluating store KPI:
by relating traffic data with POS system, retailers can benchmark performance, set KPI for individual stores and evaluate accordingly. TD intelligent sensors offer cross store analytics on passers-by statistics, entering rates, sales conversion and in-store consumptions, etc.
Improving sales and marketing:
with data intelligence on traffic pattern and shopper behavior, retailers may target the right people based on shopper profile including age group and gender; adjust marketing strategies for targeted and better performance of sales and marketing activities. TD intelligent sensors present retailers with shopper profile and behavior analytics from a solid data foundation, accurate and complete.
Managing inventory and operation:
traffic intelligence is useful for planning inventory and de-stocking based on real-time monitoring on customer flow and analytics on historical traffic, to save cost while meeting sales needs. Also, retailers will be more efficient in arranging sales and serving staff, opening or closing service counters per traffic flow situation.

Managing merchants effectively:
based on traffic intelligence, commercial property operators can better negotiate with tenants about rental or offer them improvement suggestions with evidence, leading to win-win relation in-between. TD intelligent sensors help operators collect, visualize and monitor traffic easily and accurately.
Increasing operational practices:
TD intelligent sensors provide property operators with sufficient data and reporting tools to improve operation, for instances, to control AC and elevators based on traffic volume for cutting electricity expense, to arrange sufficient safeguards, service people and cleaning staff only when necessary, or to plan open and close time of properties to maximize traffic flow.
Enhancing marketing effectiveness:
with better understanding of the traffic pattern and distribution in a mall, operators can implement marketing campaigns in the right time and area to attract and sustain traffic. TD intelligent sensors accurately collect and present periodically traffic for analytics, based on which markers can fully reap the benefits of marketing activities.

Securing public safety and improving customer experience:
safety of visitors is one of the top concerns for tourism and entertainment venue operators. Especially in high season, large volume of traffic flow may cause crowdedness, resulting in poor visiting experience and even accidents. TD intelligent sensors can help operators understand the traffic pattern and real time status of traffic flow, based on which to take timely measures for guiding and distributing visitors.
Accurate footfall tracking for complex applications:
TD 3D intelligent sensors can distinguish adults from children and filter the majority of distractors. Whether under bright or dim light, complex indoor or outdoor environments, we offer high performance sensors that help operators track footfall traffic with high accuracy.
Optimizing facilities/venues utilization:
TD intelligent sensors help operators measure how a given area or facilities are occupied, by how many people and when would be the peak time etc. and hence facilitate operators to maximize the ROI by adjusting facilities and allocating staff to optimize the utilization of all facilities.

TD intelligent sensors are probably the most advanced devices for footfall tracking and behavior analytics. They can be installed in smart buildings, characteristic towns, or public transportation terminals including airports, train stations and bus terminals, by any brick-and-mortar businesses and organizations to capture the value from big data analysis. Contact us to see how our sensors can bring value to your industry.

Have a project ? Contact Us Now

Get In Touch
Have a project ? Call us Now

Become Our Partners


Whether you are system integrators who wish to incorporate traffic intelligence to your existing systems, or retailers who are sourcing high performance sensors to support your business intelligence, we’d like to invite you to join our strategic partner network. We believe our partnership will bring us greater success, and we are more than delighted to support our partners with the following services:
  • Offering of the state-of-the-art product portfolio with highly reliable performance and accuracy
  • Sales, marketing and technical training
  • Sponsorship or joint-event opportunities
Become Our Strategic Partner Now
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google